2 comments on “Summary Judgment under CPR Part 24.

  1. Hello:

    Again it is an honour to address to you and congratulations on this case…. This remind me of my case very unjustified and again the so called creditor have not been able to present all requested information and yet they keep on claiming over many letters over many years from collector to collector and now since the account is about to become Statute Barred they have increase the tempo of malicious threats … could I contact you if you have the time and availability.
    I would be very appreciated even if it is a small advice once I give a summary of details!!..If you prefer I am happy to contact you at your solicitors office.

    Thank you for your kind attention to my humble message.

    my tweeter is

    https://twitter.com/si_ovs

Leave a Reply

