3 comments on “Swift Advances PLC

  1. I have a loan over this period of time it has now finished I missed 10 payments due to ill health and got hammered on charges I was also on a iva and they put me further in debt I owe £10,000 at the end of term intrest rates only went up never down can you help me

  2. How do I get in touch with you please? I have a live live loan with swift took out in 2006 15 years term of loan paying 270 a mth .. asking for a redemption figure as I am selling my house my balance still says £30k!! 😩 .. £11k is charges and Intrest were do I stand with this? Panicking as to what my redemption figure might be

Leave a Reply

