5 comments on “My notable cases:

  1. Very interesting reading. It may be useful to show some that have failed and why. You can only do your job if you get a reasonable judge and a convincing witness.

  2. It would be very interesting for me to hear about the Lloyds v Simpson case ( I believe it was one of yours and is District Judge Grand) and is there any links to the findings / judgement?

  3. Sorry, i thought it was one of your cases, you have helped me a lot in the past on various places. I have a claim against me at the minute that has an identical Default Notice to the one raised in the case (except this one is Vanquis) missing the paragraph 10a, and failed to include the info required. Is there any chance I would be able to get a copy of the judgment?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.