4 comments on “Updates

  1. Hi,
    Please assist. I posted previously with no response. After trying endlessly to get help I had to instruct Solicitors even though it’s unaffordable. I had receiverships and Priorty Law sending letter after letter. Now after I raised claims of the Broker/ Agent knowing the actual purpose of the Loan was for personal. They are denying this despite me having emails sent to him. He basically walked me through the Loan continuously saying “don’t worry” “ I will take care of it” “ just leave it to me” ..it’s really complicated and I need urgent advice please. Thank you…

  2. Hi

    Any update on first plus/elderbridge..??

    I have paid over £55,000 on a £40,000 secured loan and my latest settlement figure is still £37,000… My loan paperwork states that the cost of the loan would be £61,000.. This is so wrong.. I’m in the process of selling my flat, and I really don’t want to give these cowboys £37,000!

    Any advice??

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.